Latin Quarter on tour 2014 - new album 2014 "Tilt"
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 



       

check also

/www.radioafrica.co.uk/en/tour

Thurs March 27, 2014 DE OLDENBURG

Cadillac

Fr March 28, 2014 DE BORDESHOLM

Savoy-Kino

Sa March 29, 2014 DE WREDENHAGEN

Café Scheune

Su March 30, 2014 DE BREMEN

Kito

Tue April 1, 2014 LUX L-DUDELANG

Centre culturel Opderschmelz

Wed April 2, 2014 DE TUTTLINGEN

Rittergarten

Thu April 3, 2014 CH CHUR

Marsöl

Fri April 4, 2014 CH ALTNAU

S-KA

Sat April 5, 2014 DE WOLFACH

Klausenbauernhof

Sun April 6, 2014 DE MARBACH

Schlosskeller

Tues April 8, 2014 DE TÖPEN

Folkclub Isaar

Wed April 9, 2014 DE HAMBURG

Downtown Bluesclub

Thurs April 10, 2014 DE TWIST

Heimathaus

Fri April 11, 2014 DE ESSEN

Grend

Sat April 12, 2014 DE NEUSTADT/W

Wirtshaus Konfetti

Sun April 13, 2014 DE STUTTGART

Laboratorium

Mon April 14, 2014 DE OBERHAUSEN

Zentrum Altenberg - http://www.zentrumaltenberg.de

Sat April 19, 2014 UK LONDON

The Bedford, Balham